President

Rick Binns
president@suitesowners.com

Vice President

Paul McClellan
vice@suitesowners.com

Secretary

Jody Codwise
secretary@suitesowners.com

Treasurer

TREASURER

Dave Brown
treasurer@suitesowners.com

Eastern Regional Director

A.G. & Mary Ann Caldwell
eastern@suitesowners.com

North Central Regional Director

Cherri Strohoffer
northcentral@suitesowners.com

South Central Regional Director

Cindy Vinson
southcentral@suitesowners.com

Western Regional Director

Steve Peterson
western@suitesowners.com

Board Function Matrix